Latest Products http://www.dd-international.in Latest Products Sun, 28 Nov 2021 19:14:55 +0530 en-us http://www.dd-international.in Tents http://www.dd-international.in/tents.htm http://www.dd-international.in/tents.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tarpaulins http://www.dd-international.in/tarpaulins.htm http://www.dd-international.in/tarpaulins.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Canvas Cotton Fabrics & Tarpaulins http://www.dd-international.in/canvas-cotton-fabrics-tarpaulins.htm http://www.dd-international.in/canvas-cotton-fabrics-tarpaulins.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Military Accessories http://www.dd-international.in/military-accessories.htm http://www.dd-international.in/military-accessories.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nets & Other Products http://www.dd-international.in/nets-other-products.htm http://www.dd-international.in/nets-other-products.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Canvas Tents http://www.dd-international.in/canvas-tents.htm http://www.dd-international.in/canvas-tents.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Canvas is the traditional tent fabric, and it has lots of great properties for a tent. We offer a wide range of canvas tents available in different colors Jungle Safari Tents http://www.dd-international.in/jungle-safari-tents.htm http://www.dd-international.in/jungle-safari-tents.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jungle safari tents are a perfect home to enjoy the camping and any related adventure. Made out of waterproof PVC fabric, they are durable and cozy. These tents are capable of withstanding any kind of adversities in the climate that natural vegetation may experience. Marquee Tents http://www.dd-international.in/marquee-tents.htm http://www.dd-international.in/marquee-tents.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 A marquee is a large tent which is used at a fair, garden party, or other outdoor events, usually for eating and drinking. DD International, with its impeccable craftsmanship, curates these Marquee Tents to perfection. Bell Tents http://www.dd-international.in/bell-tents.htm http://www.dd-international.in/bell-tents.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bell tents- Lovingly handcrafted in waterproof lightweight cotton canvas makes for a must have companion for all your camping trips. Available in 3m, 4m and 5m diameters. Maharaja Tents http://www.dd-international.in/maharaja-tents.htm http://www.dd-international.in/maharaja-tents.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Maharaja Tents are widely known for their attractive designs, optimum tensile strength, maximum space utilization and good resistance to moisture. DD International has a rich experience and expertise in successfully handling the emerging market demands of exclusively designed and developed Maharaja Tents. Swiss Cottage Tents http://www.dd-international.in/swiss-cottage-tents.htm http://www.dd-international.in/swiss-cottage-tents.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Swiss cottage tents were originally fabricated as a tent suite for high ranked aristocrats. We have a good range of swiss cottage tents to choose from, depending upon the client ‘s choice of design, style, color and patterns along with high quality fabric for its curtains and furnishings. Relief Tents http://www.dd-international.in/relief-tents.htm http://www.dd-international.in/relief-tents.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Relief Tents are manufactured from canvas material which comes in an olive-green color. Relief Tents are more durable, easy to assemble and dismantle and can be easily transported. These tents are used as shelter tents, emergency tents, refugee tents, military tents and camping tents. Double-Fly Tents http://www.dd-international.in/double-fly-tents.htm http://www.dd-international.in/double-fly-tents.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 A tarpaulin or tarp, is a large sheet of strong, flexible, water-resistant or waterproof material. They are used to protect the loads of open trucks and wagons, to keep wood piles dry, and for shelters such as tents or other temporary structures Cotton Canvas Tarpaulin http://www.dd-international.in/cotton-canvas-tarpaulin.htm http://www.dd-international.in/cotton-canvas-tarpaulin.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Canvas Tarpaulins are made out of 100% Cotton Single Duck fabric and are mainly used in transportation and industrial applications. All thanks to our modern transit amenities owing to which we are capable to furnish safe and time-bound deliveries. Being an illustrious manufacturer & Supplier of Canvas Tarpaulin, we endeavor to achieve 100% customer satisfaction PVC Coated Tarpaulin http://www.dd-international.in/pvc-coated-tarpaulin.htm http://www.dd-international.in/pvc-coated-tarpaulin.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 DD International is the leading and the most trusted PVC tarpaulin manufacturer & distributor, and supplier in India. Our PVC tarpaulin sheets are made by using a polyester fabric coated by a Polyethylene resin which makes it water-retardant. We offer high quality waterproof tarpaulin using finest quality raw materials, sourced from the most trusted vendors. With coating in single or both sides, we offer our client to choose from different types of finishes. We can also customize our PVC tarpaulin material in various shapes, color, and size as per our clients’ requirements. HDPE & LDPE Tarpaulin http://www.dd-international.in/hdpe-ldpe-tarpaulin.htm http://www.dd-international.in/hdpe-ldpe-tarpaulin.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE tarpaulins are made from premium quality woven HDPE fabric laminated with LDPE on both sides. There are various qualities and thicknesses available which are made using multiple layers of HDPE sandwiched between layers of LDPE on the outside. LDPE (Low Density Polyethylene) tarpaulins are meant for multi-utility storage Camouflage Tarpaulin http://www.dd-international.in/camouflage-tarpaulin.htm http://www.dd-international.in/camouflage-tarpaulin.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Camouflage canvas tarpaulins 14 Oz 100% Water Proof with Grommets every 2 Feet. Available in Different sizes as per requirement. Based in Ambala (India), our organization is involved for years in manufacturer & supplying the finest grade of Camouflage Fabric in the industry. Jute Canvas Fabric and Tarpaulin http://www.dd-international.in/jute-canvas-fabric-and-tarpaulin.htm http://www.dd-international.in/jute-canvas-fabric-and-tarpaulin.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We stock a Natural Jute Canvas which is a closely woven fabric of the best grades of Jute fiber. Jute canvas is widely used for camping beds, horse rugs, tarpaulins, dog beds and bag manufacture. It is a plain weave fabric of fine quality, which is relatively inexpensive compared to canvas made from other fibers. Wax Waterproof Canvas Fabric and Tarpaulin http://www.dd-international.in/wax-waterproof-canvas-fabric-and-tarpaulin.htm http://www.dd-international.in/wax-waterproof-canvas-fabric-and-tarpaulin.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Waxed Canvas is made water-resistant by the coating itself. The cloth is densely woven, then completely saturated with wax, which naturally repels water. Waxed canvas has a much drier feel than waxed cotton and has a pleasantly textured, supple surface. It is not sticky or damp to the touch and it is an increasingly popular material because it is eco-friendly and has a vintage charm. Oil Waterproof Canvas Fabric and Tarpaulin http://www.dd-international.in/oil-waterproof-canvas-fabric-and-tarpaulin.htm http://www.dd-international.in/oil-waterproof-canvas-fabric-and-tarpaulin.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to the vast industry experience, we are offering oil water proofed coated fabric to the customers. Latest techniques and quality raw material are widely utilized in manufacturing these fabrics. The fabric can be dyed or printed before the linseed treatment, and the oil gives it a water-resistant surface. Chemically Waterproof Canvas Fabric and Tarpaulin http://www.dd-international.in/chemically-waterproof-canvas-fabric-and-tarpaulin.htm http://www.dd-international.in/chemically-waterproof-canvas-fabric-and-tarpaulin.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chemically treated water proof canvas has a number of uses like making tents, truck tarpaulins, backpack, marquee boat covers, tarps and many more. They are highly appreciated in the market for their toughness, durability and water proofing and find application in tarpaulins and bags. Moreover, we provide these fabrics to the customers in different sizes and colors in order to meet their requirements. Duck Canvas Fabric and Tarpaulin http://www.dd-international.in/duck-canvas-fabric-and-tarpaulin.htm http://www.dd-international.in/duck-canvas-fabric-and-tarpaulin.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Duck canvas is a heavy, plain woven cotton fabric which is more tightly woven than plain canvas. It is used in a wide range of applications, from sneakers to painting canvases to tents to sandbags. Duck fabric is woven with two yarns together in the warp and a single yarn in the weft. Equestrian or Horse Canvas Fabric http://www.dd-international.in/equestrian-or-horse-canvas-fabric.htm http://www.dd-international.in/equestrian-or-horse-canvas-fabric.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 DD International offers a wide range of fabric options ideal for use as gear for horses. You can buy them in bulk quantities from us at highly competitive prices. The canvas we deal in is heavy duty, water repellent and abrasion resistant.  Canvas for Printing http://www.dd-international.in/canvas-for-printing.htm http://www.dd-international.in/canvas-for-printing.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 With state-of-the-art machines in our factory, we are capable of digital printing on canvas fabric. Be it your brand logo or the name of your company we are efficient in giving you the best quality print over canvas fabric.  Fire Retardant Canvas http://www.dd-international.in/fire-retardant-canvas.htm http://www.dd-international.in/fire-retardant-canvas.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fire retardant canvas are treated with substances that lessen flammability. We are the prominent Manufacturer and supplier of Fire-Retardant Canvas. This fire proof canvas is precisely designed and fabricated as per the global quality norms at our factories using cutting edge technologies. Cotton Canvas for Truck Covers http://www.dd-international.in/cotton-canvas-for-truck-covers.htm http://www.dd-international.in/cotton-canvas-for-truck-covers.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 DD International is one of the largest manufacturers of high-quality Cotton Canvas for Truck Covers. Made of 100% cotton fabric, they are water and UV resistant and are mainly used in transportation and industrial applications. Tan Tarpaulin http://www.dd-international.in/tan-tarpaulin.htm http://www.dd-international.in/tan-tarpaulin.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 All thanks to our modern transit amenities owing to which we are capable to furnish safe and time-bound deliveries. Being an illustrious manufacturer & Supplier of Canvas Tarpaulin, DD International endeavors to achieve 100% customer satisfaction. Tan color canvas tarp is available in 17 Oz. 100% Waterproof with Double Stitching and Grommets after every 2 Feet. Ripstop Canvas Tarpaulin http://www.dd-international.in/ripstop-canvas-tarpaulin.htm http://www.dd-international.in/ripstop-canvas-tarpaulin.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ripstop canvas is a woven fabric created using a reinforcing technique. This technique makes the material resistant to tearing and ripping. Ripstop is used for outdoor blinds, tents or tented camps. Due to its strength it is also used to create canopy covers and tarpaulins. Poly Cotton Canvas Tarpaulin http://www.dd-international.in/poly-cotton-canvas-tarpaulin.htm http://www.dd-international.in/poly-cotton-canvas-tarpaulin.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Poly-cotton is a hybrid between man-made polyester and cotton. Essentially a poly-cotton fabric is a cotton fabric with some polyester weaved into it. All the good qualities of cotton (or canvas) can be found in poly-cotton tarpaulins. Dust Sheets http://www.dd-international.in/dust-sheets.htm http://www.dd-international.in/dust-sheets.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dust sheets have a wide range of uses. They can be used to cover flooring, door frames and doors or furniture with ease in most cases. Military Tents http://www.dd-international.in/military-tents.htm http://www.dd-international.in/military-tents.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The Military Tents, supplied by us, are manufactured using high-quality synthetic fiber, which is abrasion resistant and has high tear strength. In order to produce quality products, we make use of superior grade raw materials. For those seeking to buy superior-grade Military Tents, we are the best manufacturer & suppliers of it in the market. Camouflage Fabric http://www.dd-international.in/camouflage-fabric.htm http://www.dd-international.in/camouflage-fabric.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 With the support of our highly skilled professionals, we are engrossed in providing a huge range of Camouflage Fabric. Our adept professionals make use of superior quality threads and modern technology to weave this fabric as per the set industry standards. As the name intends, offered fabric is widely used in designing uniforms. Also, clients can avail this fabric from us in diverse sizes at pocket-friendly rates. Military Truck Hood Cover http://www.dd-international.in/military-truck-hood-cover.htm http://www.dd-international.in/military-truck-hood-cover.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are a unique entity in the industry, providing an optimum range of military truck covers/hoods made using high-quality cotton canvas material and fully waterproof along with ropes reinforced edges & grommets on sides and corners. Mosquito Nets http://www.dd-international.in/mosquito-net.htm http://www.dd-international.in/mosquito-net.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 A mosquito net is a type of meshed curtain that is circumferentially draped over a bed or a sleeping area, to offer the sleeper barrier protection against bites and stings from mosquitos, flies, and other pest insects, and thus against the diseases they may carry. Available with us in different grades and specifications, our products stand high on the counts of quality. Agro Shade Net http://www.dd-international.in/agro-shade-net.htm http://www.dd-international.in/agro-shade-net.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Agro shade net or agriculture shade net is a simple yet powerful innovation that helps protect crops. As the name suggests, agro shade nets are used to provide the crops with a shade from the sunrays. Agro shade net is extremely useful in protected cultivation of high value crops, Net House and Poly House Making. As a trustworthy manufacturer & supplier, we take pride in presenting our customers with excellent quality Agro Shade Net. Greenhouse Net http://www.dd-international.in/greenhouse-net.htm http://www.dd-international.in/greenhouse-net.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 These greenhouse shading nets enable growers to control light dispersion, control and bring forward flowering dates and ripening times, accelerate growth rate, and influence growing properties of plants such as leaf and fruit size and color, branch and stem length, number of nodes, plant weight and size. This enables growers to adapt yields to market preferences, with significant economic advantages. Outdoor Shade Net http://www.dd-international.in/outdoor-shade-net.htm http://www.dd-international.in/outdoor-shade-net.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 As a trustworthy manufacturer & supplier, we take pride in presenting our customers with excellent quality Outdoor Shade Net. Available with us in different grades and specifications, our products stand high on the counts of quality. PP & HDPE Sandbags http://www.dd-international.in/pp-hdpe-sandbags.htm http://www.dd-international.in/pp-hdpe-sandbags.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 DD International has carved a niche in the domestic and the International market on the basis of innovative designs and premium quality. Our finest quality PP/HDPE Sandbags makes us the preferred company for our clients across the globe.  Jute Sandbags http://www.dd-international.in/jute-sandbags.htm http://www.dd-international.in/jute-sandbags.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jute, one of the most valuable natural resources of India, is renowned for its versatile fiber that gets applicable in diverse usage. As a leading manufacturer and exporter of Hessian Cloth, Jute Sand Bags, and many other Jute Products, we ensure our customers that they receive the finest quality jute sandbags at extremely competitive prices.  PP Ropes http://www.dd-international.in/pp-ropes.htm http://www.dd-international.in/pp-ropes.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Most commonly used synthetic fiber ropes, Polypropylene Ropes are made from high quality polypropylene (PP) and are a perfect choice for numerous applications. We deal in the best quality ropes that are durable & can easily stand the test of time.